Two Pickets to Tittsburgh

In about 2 hours, I’m leaving for Pittsburgh for the weekend. I haven’t packed yet.

Here is what my weekend will probably consist of:

Frank Lloyd Wright’s Fallingwater

A Primanti Brother’s sandwich

No explanation necessary.

Boys with beards (There are few things I love more in life.)

These shoes. They should be waiting for me at home right now. I hope they’re half as comfortable as they are cute.


Hope y’all have a lovely weekend! Catch you on the flipside.

One Response to “Two Pickets to Tittsburgh”

  1. Becca Says:

    AWESOME SHOES! I am so jealous. Also that sandwich looks amazing.

Leave a Reply

