Two things.

Two things that happened today:

1. I weighed in at Weight Watchers this morning. In the past week I had tracked every piece of food that passed my lips. I stayed below my points allowance every day. I lost 5.8 pounds! I’m so excited and feel really motivated to keep going.

2. I went to the drugstore and managed to purchase ONE Cadbury Creme Egg. (Did you know a Cadbury Creme Egg is only 3 points? Hot damn!) Before, I would have purchased a box of 4 and eaten them all before I pulled into my driveway. I ate this one slowly and enjoyed it. And when I was done, I felt satisfied. Imagine that!

Leave a Reply

