Here I go again.

I’ll be honest. I’ve tried blogging a couple of times before. It never stuck.

But I’ve been on Twitter now since earlier this year, and I’ve managed to update almost every day. I often feel like I want to write more than I can fit in 140 characters. So that’s where this here blog comes in.

I’m not looking to solve the world’s problems. Some of what I write will be funny, some will be serious. It’s really just a way for me to have a sounding board, and hopefully, eventually, there might be people who choose to read it.

Leave a Reply

